Yes. It is possible.
Every game from Joycity saves its data on the Joycity platform.
Even if you have to reinstall because you changed or formatted your phone,
as long as you login with your Joycity account, you can safely reload data.
This is called ‘Link Account’.
■ How to Link Account
- [Turn on Game] > [Captain Profile] > [Settings] > [Account] > [Link Account] > [Google/Facebook/Email]
However, if you have canceled your membership, all data is deleted so it is impossible to bring back data. Due to such reason please be careful when cancelling membership.