Q. Can I find my previous information after changing the device or reinstalling the game?
If you link your account before changing the device or reinstalling the game, you can keep playing with your account.
If you are in trouble in access to your account because you did not link your account, Please check the link below and inquire us!
◆ Link Account FAQ
◆ Find Account FAQ