CROSSFIRE: Warzone Game Commander
What are ranks?

You will receive a rank when you reach Lv. 10.

You will be promoted to the next rank if you have enough EXP.

EXP can be earned by defeating other Commanders or Scavanger Corps.

Also, you will receive a daily pay the differs depending on your rank.

The higher the rank, the beter the rewards.

Please check the Commander Info for more details.

Related Articles Related Articles